Events

See what's happening with Measurement & Control. Visit us at local tradeshows and events to experience our product solutions first-hand.

Upcoming Events


  • GE's 11th X-ray Forum
    Hotel Maritim Cologne City Center
    Cologne, Germany
    Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - Thursday, July 9, 2015

    View Event

  • ASNT Digital Imaging Conference
    Crowne Plaza Warwick
    Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
    Monday, July 27, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015

  • ASNT Ultrasonics of Nondestructive Testing
    Crowne Plaza Warwick
    Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
    Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - Friday, July 31, 2015

  • ASNT Annual Conference
    Salt Palace Convention Center
    Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
    Monday, October 26, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015

  • 2016 GE Industrial X-ray and CT Conference


    Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Thursday, May 19, 2016

    View Event

  • World Conference on Nondestructive Testing
    Messe M√ľnchen GmbH
    Munich, Germany
    Monday, June 13, 2016 - Friday, June 17, 2016