Events

See what's happening with Measurement & Control. Visit us at local tradeshows and events to experience our product solutions first-hand.

Upcoming Events


  • GE - Transcat Open House: Portable Calibration Instruments & Solutions from GE
    Transcat's Philadelphia Calibration Lab
    100 Dobbs Lane, Suite 108-110 Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-1436
    Thursday, April 16, 2015

  • Oil & Gas Offshore Technology Conference

    Houston, Texas
    Monday, May 4, 2015 - Thursday, May 7, 2015

    View Event

  • Control Show
    Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH, Messepiazza, Hall 1, booth 1114
    Stuttgart, Germany
    Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - Friday, May 8, 2015

  • GE Industrial X-ray & CT Forum
    Nittany Lion Inn, 200 West Parl Ave
    State College, PA, USA
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015

    View Event

  • Nuclear Instrumentation & Control Users Conference
    Holiday Inn
    1706 N Lumina Ave, Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
    Monday, June 1, 2015 - Friday, June 5, 2015

    View Event

  • GIFA Show
    Düsseldorf Fairgrounds , Hall 11, booth F10
    Duesseldorf
    Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Saturday, June 20, 2015

    View Event

  • GE's 11th X-ray Forum
    Hotel Maritim Cologne City Center
    Cologne, Germany
    Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - Thursday, July 9, 2015

    View Event

  • ASNT Digital Imaging Conference
    Crowne Plaza Warwick
    Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
    Monday, July 27, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015

  • ASNT Ultrasonics of Nondestructive Testing
    Crowne Plaza Warwick
    Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
    Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - Friday, July 31, 2015

  • ASNT Annual Conference
    Salt Palace Convention Center
    Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
    Monday, October 26, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015